top of page

Ruinis Crescentibus

Op. 26II

Grade 3

8 min.



This work is the second movement of Finis Mundi (Op. 26). The adventures of Michel and Mattius go on, this time the story begins at the "Camino", the holy pilgrim route to Santiago de Compostela. They will meet, Lucia who wants to become in a new minstrel, they also encounter with the Galician witches, the "Meigas", and the Three Eyes Fellowship follow their path, of course. Finally they must found the "Axis of the Future" in a church located at the end of the world.


Complete set: 60

Complete PDF set: 50

Additional Score: 20

Please email to to order and more information.

bottom of page