top of page

Maltesia Suite


Grade 3

5 min.



This work is a commission from the Musikverein Heitersheim (Germany) and their conductor Ruediguer Mueller. The composer has inpired in three sights of this small city located in the Black Forest to build this descriptive seeting in three movements. The first one, titled “Villa Urbana” is the city’s Roman Museum; the second movement (“Surrounded by fields”), tries to describe the quiet and beauty of the sourroundings of Heitersheim. Finally, the last movement titled “Malteser City” réflex the relationship with the Malta Order, very important in the region’s history.


Complete set:100

Complete PDF set: 90

Additional Score: 30

Please email to to order and more information.

bottom of page